These Energy centers are giving power to autonomic nervous system ( spinal system) that further monitors all the vital body systems like heart beat breathing, sweating, temperature, blood pressure & pulse etc. 

A quick summary of the 7 Energy Centers

1st Energy Center – 
Represents our foundation and feeling of being grounded.
Location: Base of spine in tailbone area.
Emotional issues: Survival issues such as shelter, money, and food

2nd Energy Centers –
Our connection and ability to accept others and new experiences.
Location: Lower abdomen, about 2 inches below the navel and 2 inches in.
Emotional issues: Sense of abundance, well-being, pleasure, sexuality.

3rd Energy Center –
Our ability to be confident and in-control of our lives.
Location: Upper abdomen in the stomach area.7-chakras-beginners
Emotional issues: Self-worth, self-confidence, self-esteem.

4th Energy Center – 
Our ability to love.
Location: Center of chest just above heart.
Emotional issues: Love, joy, inner peace.

5th Energy Center – Our ability to communicate. 
Location: Throat.
Emotional issues: Communication, self-expression of feelings, the truth

6th Energy Center – 
Our ability to focus on and see the big picture.
Location: Forehead between the eyes. (Also called the Brow Chakra)
Emotional issues: Intuition, imagination, wisdom, ability to think and make decisions.

7th Energy Center –
The highest Chakra represents our ability to be fully connected spiritually.
Location: The very top of the head.
Emotional issues: Inner and outer beauty, our connection to spirituality, pure bliss.

Energy center balancing is an effective techniques to regain freshness and emotional balance. Online and in person sessions are offered for 40-60 minutes.
We also teach to do it at home by self.